Invalid or Broken rss link.


Computer Science and Engineering Department

Postal address:


Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Aryabhatta Block, Block No. I,

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

PSP Area, Plot No. 1, Sector-22, Rohini,


INDIA.                                                          Reach Us...

Head of the department:


Dr. (Mrs.) Namita Gupta

Room No. 126, Block No. 1

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.